## EXAMINATION GREVIANCE AND REDRESSAL CELL COMMITTEE

The Examination committee is an apex body of the Institute which is headed by Principal of the college as a Chairperson of the committee. Examination In-Charge (EI) nominated by the Principal who will act as a Member-Secretary, Minimum two-three teachers/Subject experts nominated by the Principal, minimum one non-teaching staff member nominated by the Principal shall be facilitated by three sections: Examination, Record Maintenance and Administration. The main function of this Committee is to carry out examinations and award certificates (provided by the University) to the students who pass the final examinations. Keeping the record of each and every issue related to the examination.

## **COMMITTEE COMPOSITION**

S.	Name of the Committee	Descripti	Department	Email Id	Mobile No.
No.		on			
1.	Dr. Omraj S. Deshmukh	Principal/	Botany		9422125738
		Chairman			
2.	Prof. Ms. S. V. Ghonmode	Convener	Zoology	sharyu.ghonmode@gmail.com	9822929393
3.	Dr. Mrs. V. R. Kinhikar	Member	Chemistry	vrushali.kinhikar@sscnagpur.ac	9823388226
				.in	
4.	Shri. B. T. Kumbhare	Member	Physics	bhupendra.kumbhare@sscnagp	9028195613
				ur.ac.in	
5.	Dr. J. K. Keche	Member	Computer	jageshwar.keche@sscnagpur.ac	9850325524
			Science	.in	
6.	Shri Nitin Hirulkar	Member	Non-	ndhirulkar@gmail.com	9823183120
			Teaching		
			Staff		
7.	Mr. Sarvesh Sudhir	Member	B.Sc.	Sarveshdaware3@gmail.com	8459834269
	Daware				
8.	Ms. Sanika Kashikar	Member	B.Sc.	sanikakashikar2905@gmail.co	8830385547
				m	